Donate

News & Upcoming Events

NEWS

UPCOMING EVENTS

USA

Learning, Development and Cosmopolitanism: Theoretical and Practical Insights from the Discipline of Adult Education

Dr. Joellen E. Coryell, Assistant Dean for Educational Partnerships and Enrollment for the College of Education at Texas State University

October 15, 2020 | 12:00 PM EST (US and Canada)  | 4:00 PM GMT  | 7:00 PM Makkah time


Click image for details.

BANGLADESH

Towards a Just Society through Gender Mainstreaming

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Syeda Sultana Razia, Dept. of Chemical Engineering Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)

October 31, 2020 | 6:30 PM (GMT +6)

Follow the link to join the event: https://us02web.zoo m.us/j/3582642960 |  ID: 358 264 2960


Towards Unity of Ummah: Intra-faith Dialogue among Different Groups of Muslims

Speaker: Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Abdul Quader, Dept. of Arabic University of Chittagong and Vice-President of BIIT

November 28, 2020 | 6:30 PM (GMT +6)

Follow the link to join the event: https://us02web.zoo m.us/j/3582642960    |    ID: 358 264 2960


Value-Laden Law and Islamic Jurisprudence

Speaker: Dr. Mohammad Omar Farooq, Associate Professor, University of Bahrain (UOB)

December 26, 2020 | 6:30 PM (GMT +6)

Follow the link to join the event: https://us02web.zoo m.us/j/3582642960    |   ID: 358 264 2960

UKRAINE

Ukraine Summer Student Program 2020
Rescheduled for 2021
Details

KYRGYZSTAN

Kyrgyzstan Summer Student Program 2020
Details

ALBANIA

Lifelong Learning in the Digital Age

Vlora, Albania  (Click image for details)

October 3-4, 2020

RUSSIA

Russia Summer Student Program 2020
October (check back for more details)
Details

Islamic Thought in the CIS Countries: Globality And Locality
Details